Book Now! 518-634-2582


Book Now! 518-634-2582


See our reviews on Trip AdvisorCheck out our  YouTube ChannelLike us on Facebook!
Safe Subscribe

Book Now!

Group?:
Yes No 
Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Room Type:
Number of Adults:
Number of Children:
Name:
Phone:
Email:

Upcoming Events:
Friday, August 28: The Andy Cooney Band
Saturday, August 29: The Andy Cooney Band
Tuesday, September 1: The Andy Cooney Band
Wednesday, September 2: the Andy Cooney Band
Thursday, September 3: The Andy Cooney Band
Friday, September 4:  The Andy Cooney Band
Saturday, September 5: The Andy Cooney Band
Sunday, September 6: The Andy Cooney Band
Sunday, September 13: The High Kings Show – call 518-634-2582 for tickets

For our FULL 2015 Entertainment schedule click here

New Band Announcement! The The Narrowbacks are playing our 8th Annual Guinness Fest Saturday, October 10, 2015! Rooms almost sold out for weekend..

4 likes, 0 comments16 hours ago

Screaming Orphans on at Rory Dolan’s Restaurant, Bar, & Caterers for Jimmy Kelly’s fundraiser at 5:15 if you are in area stop by; sure to be..

7 likes, 0 comments18 hours ago