Book Now! 518-634-2582


Book Now! 518-634-2582


See our reviews on Trip AdvisorCheck out our  YouTube ChannelLike us on Facebook!
Safe Subscribe

Book Now!

Group?:
Yes No 
Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Room Type:
Number of Adults:
Number of Children:
Name:
Phone:
Email:

Upcoming Entertainment – OPEN to the Public- & Events in our Pub starting at 8:30 PM:
Saturday, June 20: The Kitty Kelly BandKitty Kelly Band
Tuesday, June 23, Wednesday, June 24, Thursday, June 25, & Friday, June 26: Andy Cooney & His Band
Saturday, June 27: Donal O’Shaunnessey
Thursday, July 2 and Friday, July 3: The Andy Cooney Band
Saturday, July 4: Screaming Orphans
Sunday, July 5: NEW! Open Mic Night with Nial Connolly

 

summer-poolVisit Our Pool Bar overlooking Gavin’s Irish Country Inn’s Pool EVERY Friday & Saturday afternoon. Starting Sunday, June 28th our Pool Bar/Mountain Grille Café will be open Daily.

 

 

fall-soda-breadNEW!!!! Starting July 1st, the Irish Tea Shop will be opening on 2460 Rte 145 in East Durham, NY Thursday – Sunday from 9 am – 4 pm serving Coffee, Tea, Fresh Nellie Gavin’s Irish Breads & Scones, and more!

For our FULL 2015 Entertainment schedule click here