Book Now! 518-634-2582


Book Now! 518-634-2582


See our reviews on Trip AdvisorCheck out our  YouTube ChannelLike us on Facebook!
Safe Subscribe

Arrival     Departure    

2015 Spring Packages

Pub Crawl & Opening Weekend

Pub Crawl & Opening Weekend

Friday April 24-Sunday April 26

  • 2 nights/3 days All-Inclusive Accommodations, (5) Home Cooked Meals, Irish Music Nightly
  • Afternoon Tea & Scones upon arrival, House Party with Complimentary Ticket for a Glass of Wine or Beer
  • 2 Night Package starting at $189 per adult, $89 per child

Mother’s Day Weekend – FREE Spa Massage / Paint & Sip

Mother’s Day Weekend – FREE Spa Massage / Paint & Sip

Friday May 8-Sunday May 10

  • 2 nights/3 days Accommodations & Meals
  • Click here for Flyer
  • Live Irish Music by Jimmy Walsh and Saturday evening by the Kitty Kelly Band

38th Annual East Durham Memorial Day Festival

38th Annual East Durham Memorial Day Festival

Friday May 22-Monday May 25

  • 3 nights/4 days All-Inclusive Accommodations
  • Home-cooked Meals – (3) Breakfast, (2) Lite Lunches and (3) Dinners
  • FREE Festival Shuttle Service on Saturday & Sunday from 12-5 pm – Live Irish Music
  • For full package info click here

Springtime w/Paddy Noonan & Normal Rockwell Museum

Springtime w/Paddy Noonan & Normal Rockwell Museum

Friday May 22-Monday May 25

  • Limited number of rooms available so book soon.
  • Hunter Mountain is 20-30 minutes away.
  • For Hotel Reservations: email reservations@gavins.com or call 518-634-2582.

Steak, Shrimp & Clambake Weekend

Steak, Shrimp & Clambake Weekend

Friday June 5- Sunday June 7

  • 2 nights/3 days All-Inclusive Accommodations
  • Deluxe Room: $219 per adult  $99 per child
  • Standard Room: $209 per adult $89 per child

Red Hat Spring Fling

Red Hat Spring Fling

Wednesday, June 3 - Friday, June 5

  • 2 nights/3 days All-Inclusive Accommodations
  • Home-cooked Meals (2) Breakfasts, (2) Lunches, (2) Dinners
  • (2) House Parties with Live DJ and Live Irish Music by Jimmy Walsh, and more

Springtime w/Paddy Noonan & Normal Rockwell Museum

Springtime w/Paddy Noonan & Normal Rockwell Museum

Monday, June 8 - Friday, June 12

  • 4 Nights / 5 days Accommodations
  • Deluxe Room: $379 per adult, double occupancy
  • Standard Room: $359 per adult
  • Single Standard Room: $399 per single

Golf & Spa Value Package

Golf & Spa Value Package

Tuesday, June 16 - Friday, June 19

  • 3 Nights / 4 Days Accommodations,   6 Meals
  • Your Choice of FREE Round of Golf or Spa Massage
  • Nightly Entertainment
  • Package Starting at 199 pp

Father's Day Weekend

Father's Day Weekend

Friday June 19 - Sunday, June 21

  • 2 night/3 days All-Inclusive Accommodations
  • Deluxe Room: $229 per adult , double occupancy
  • Standard Room: $199 per adult, double occupancy
  • Children: $99 Deluxe/$89 Standard

Andy Cooney

Andy Cooney

Tuesday June 23-Friday June 26

  • 3 nights/4 days All-Inclusive Accommodations
  • Deluxe Room: $339 per adult , double occupancy
  • Standard Room: $299 per adult, double occupancy